Thursday Home Group & Bible Study

Carol Smith is running an online home group and Bible study on Thursday evenings, which all are warmly welcome to join. Contact the church office to get on the list to be sent the Zoom invites.

Dates

Thursday 29th October, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 5th November, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 12th November, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 19th November, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 26th November, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 3rd December, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 10th December, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 17th December, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 24th December, 7:00pm
by Zoom
Thursday 31st December, 7:00pm
by Zoom
At a glance
When is it?
Thursdays, 7:00pm
Where do we meet?
by Zoom
For more information:
Contact: Carol Smith Contact the church office