Place of Welcome

Dates

Tuesday 20th August, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 27th August, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 3rd September, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 10th September, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 17th September, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 24th September, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 1st October, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 8th October, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 15th October, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
Tuesday 22nd October, 10:00am - 11:30am
St James Church
At a glance
Where do we meet?
St James Church
For more information:
Contact: Church Office 0161 226 0088