Coffee Morning

Come along to St Edmund's Coffee Mornings on Wednesday mornings 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon where you can expect a warm welcome.

Make new friends or catch up with old ones and enjoy the occasional guest speaker and Bible studies.

Oh and don't forget to grab a coffee or cuppa!

For more information please contact  the Church Office

Dates

Wednesday 12th December, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 19th December, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 26th December, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 2nd January, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 9th January, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 16th January, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 23rd January, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 30th January, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 6th February, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
Wednesday 13th February, 10:00am
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
At a glance
When is it?
Wednesdays, 10:30am
Where do we meet?
Small lounge at St Edmund's Church
For more information:
Contact: Office 0161 226 0088