FoodBank at St Edmunds

Manchester South Central FoodBank â€" Supporting people in Moss Side, Whalley Range and Hulme. Foodbanks provide a minimum of three-days’ nutritionally balanced, non-perishable tinned and dried foods that have been donated by the local community. So what’s in a Food Parcel? A typical food parcel includes:

Cereal, Soup, Pasta, Rice, Pasta sauce, Beans, Tinned meat, Tinned vegetables, Tea/coffee, Milk, Tinned fruit, Biscuits

Many foodbanks also provide essential non-food items such as toiletries and hygiene products, helping people in crisis to maintain dignity and feel human again.Â

Thank you for your generous donations which can be left in the green FoodBank bins at either St Edmund’s or St James.

Dates

Wednesday 30th May, 1:00pm
Wednesday 6th June, 1:00pm
Wednesday 13th June, 1:00pm
Wednesday 20th June, 1:00pm
Wednesday 27th June, 1:00pm
Wednesday 4th July, 1:00pm
Wednesday 11th July, 1:00pm
Wednesday 18th July, 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th July, 1:00pm
Wednesday 1st August, 1:00pm
Wednesday 8th August, 1:00pm
Wednesday 15th August, 1:00pm
Wednesday 22nd August, 1:00pm
Wednesday 29th August, 1:00pm