St Ed's Coffee Morning

Come along to St Edmund's Coffee Mornings on wednesday mornings 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon where you can expect a warm welcome.

Make new friends or catch up with old ones and enjoy the occassional guest speaker and Bible studies.

Oh and don't forget to grab a coffee or cuppa!

If you would like more details get in touch with Jackie Dixon

Dates

Wednesday 30th May, 10:00am
Wednesday 6th June, 10:00am
Wednesday 13th June, 10:00am
Wednesday 20th June, 10:00am
Wednesday 27th June, 10:00am
Wednesday 4th July, 10:00am
Wednesday 11th July, 10:00am
Wednesday 18th July, 10:00am
Wednesday 25th July, 10:00am
Wednesday 1st August, 10:00am
Wednesday 8th August, 10:00am
Wednesday 15th August, 10:00am
Wednesday 22nd August, 10:00am
Wednesday 29th August, 10:00am