Open Door - Tea, Coffee & Fellowship at St James

Join us at 10.00 am at St James every Tuesday for tea, coffee and fellowship. We look forward to welcoming you.

Dates

Tuesday 19th December, 10:00am
Tuesday 26th December, 10:00am
Tuesday 2nd January, 10:00am
Tuesday 9th January, 10:00am
Tuesday 16th January, 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd January, 10:00am
Tuesday 30th January, 10:00am
Tuesday 6th February, 10:00am
Tuesday 13th February, 10:00am
Tuesday 20th February, 10:00am
Tuesday 27th February, 10:00am
Tuesday 6th March, 10:00am
Tuesday 13th March, 10:00am
Tuesday 20th March, 10:00am
Tuesday 27th March, 10:00am
Tuesday 3rd April, 10:00am
Tuesday 10th April, 10:00am