St Ed's Coffee Morning

Come along to St Edmund's Coffee Mornings on wednesday mornings 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon where you can expect a warm welcome. 

Make new friends or catch up with old ones and enjoy the occassional guest speaker and Bible studies.

Oh and don't forget to grab a coffee or cuppa!

If you would like more details get in touch with Jackie Dixon

Dates

Wednesday 20th December, 10:30am
Wednesday 27th December, 10:30am
Wednesday 3rd January, 10:30am
Wednesday 10th January, 10:30am
Wednesday 17th January, 10:30am
Wednesday 24th January, 10:30am
Wednesday 31st January, 10:30am
Wednesday 7th February, 10:30am
Wednesday 14th February, 10:30am
Wednesday 21st February, 10:30am
Wednesday 28th February, 10:30am
Wednesday 7th March, 10:30am
Wednesday 14th March, 10:30am
Wednesday 21st March, 10:30am
Wednesday 28th March, 10:30am
Wednesday 4th April, 10:30am
Wednesday 11th April, 10:30am
Wednesday 18th April, 10:30am